Steem Basic Income Giveaway!- SteemMonster Talk At The End!

Shares update

As most of you know, we had purchased and transferred a total of 273 shares of SBI over to this account in the last few weeks. We have also enabled daily upvotes towards @steembasicincome, so that we can gain the extra upvote bonus. In the last few days we have bought some more and are now sitting at 336 shares! We also have an additional 10-15 steem in the wallet so if you want to trade some shares hit me up in the comments or on discord!

Steem Monsters

Even though I've been thinking of getting back into the game I just never end up actually getting onto the website. Might just be me being lazy or the lack of enjoyment I've had in the past. This leads me to ask "do you think more people would play if there was an app on the app store/ play store?"

SBI Giveaway

I will be giving one sbi share away.

Rules

  1. Upvote the post at 100% (regardless of sp)
  2. Comment in a response to the question asked above

I'll randomly assign each comment with a number, and then have siri pick a number to decide the winner! Good Luck!

Sort:  

In my opinion yes! Native app will be more comfortable for mobile players, you can pay Google Play to promote Steemmonsters which will cause more visibility!

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely! Mobile games is the most popular kind among all games.

For sure , mobile games are on a trend so it's easier to reach wider audience.

Posted using Partiko Android

For sure many people can play. I can get notifications on my phone and I can play during sleepy meetings at office too.

Posted using Partiko Android

For sure more people will get in

For sure many people can play.😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @babyincin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

for sure

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17