Winner Of The "Say A Prayer" Contest 🏆🏆📣📣

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

DQmPg2iJCCN8dPTH4VzWdrXed9m7cmtB53hyf5G247pxCF9.png
Source

First, I want to say a very big thank you to all those who participated in this contest. You really amazed me, from individual prayer to prayers to another friend.

I must say I was touched far beyond expectation been my first contest, I know it will get better with time. There has to be a winner🏆. And this time, no looser.

The entries :

First Place : @reonlouw with a 3 @steembasicincome shares.

Second Place : @mritsnobigdeal with a 2 @steembasicincome shares.

Third Place : @iamthegray with a 1 @stewmbasicincome shares.

Congratulations to you all. Here is a proof of my payment

IMG_20180813_120002_898.jpg

Pls do well to Vote for my witness with one click: Vote for @dragosroua witness

He's doing so well for the steemit community.

Sort:  

Am glad i came second.
Thanks so much

Congratulations, this post has been upvoted using the Steemjet community account. Keep publishing quality posts using the steemjet tag to earn curation rewards.

Join us

Community blog - @steemjet

Steemjet Discord channel-https://discord.gg/vdZe8JW

We hope to see you around. Keep Steeming!!!

smallscaleSS.png

Awesome contest idea @botefarm. I am sure you will go from strength to strength in offering contests. It is a great way to engage and to be generous to other minnows.

Thank you for my shares!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83