Easy SBI contest #30 | Enter for a chance to win an SBI share!

The rule is:

  • Post any comment below (like: "enter me")

Optional (helps fund future contests):

  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Follow me
  • Tag a friend

After 24 hours, I will use a random picker on all the entries and award an SBI share (@steembasicincome) to one lucky Steemian!

Good luck 😁

Sort:  

That's cool! Let's try it!
!BEER & cheers!

P.s.: if you want another $BEER, drop me a reply and I'll serve you! ;)

This post earned a total payout of 0.287$ and 0.216$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Enter me thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Any comment

"introdúzcame"

Enter me again

Posted using Partiko Android

Enter to !giphy win

Posted using Partiko iOS

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @contrabourdon, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58