Easy SBI contest #32 | Enter for a chance to win an SBI share!

The rule is:

  • Post any comment below (like: "enter me")

Optional (helps fund future contests):

  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Follow me
  • Tag a friend

After 24 hours, I will use a random picker on all the entries and award an SBI share (@steembasicincome) to one lucky Steemian!

Good luck 😁

Sort:  

!giphy lucky+man 🍀

Posted using Partiko Android

@amico Have you checked your Steem Engine wallet? 🤓

Posted using Partiko iOS

Where, exactly? ^_^

[Edit]

OMG

That's really COOL: thanks for the "new game", @contrabourdon!!!
Screenshot from 20190810 004241.png

!giphy homer+excited

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post earned a total payout of 0.351$ and 0.264$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

please enter me

enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

Enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

please enter me

please enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

please enter me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79