Easy SBI contest #38 | Enter for a chance to win an SBI share!

The rule is:

  • Post any comment below (like: "enter me")

Optional (helps fund future contests):

  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Follow me
  • Tag a friend

After 24 hours, I will use a random picker on all the entries and award an SBI share (@steembasicincome) to one lucky Steemian!

Good luck 😁

Sort:  

enter me

!giphy contest+time ⌚ 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android


!giphy macarena

Posted using Partiko iOS


This post earned a total payout of 0.424$ and 0.319$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Enter me please.

!giphy come+in

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bit weird sorry 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

enter me.
@jadnven

Enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13