Easy SBI contest #85 | Enter for a chance to win an SBI share!

The rule is:

  • Post any comment below (like: "enter me")

Optional (helps fund future contests):

  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Follow me
  • Tag a friend

After 24 hours, I will use a random picker on all the entries and award an SBI share (@steembasicincome) to one lucky Steemian!

Good luck!


Consider using one of your witness votes on untersatz!

Run by myself and organduo—supporting the community with regular contests: Easy SBI Contest, Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest and Secrets of Organ Playing Contest. Also powering the popular giphy bot and donating STEEM for deemarshall's creative contests.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @contrabourdon!
@contrabourdon got 0.34999200 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino got 0.23332800 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Ops, I did it again...

Posted using Partiko Android

Count me in please - what about you @doer-minnows?

Enter me please

Enter me please :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello again, Mr Hill!

Hey dude.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Enter me

Posted using Partiko iOS

Enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

Canadian Bacon

Enter me please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73