Contest #23 - Win 1 share of @steembasicincome.

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Giving away 1 share of @steembasicincome.

Rules.

  1. Comment with your answer to the question.

Question: Do you use a MAC or a PC?

I currently use a PC.

I will inform the winner in 7 days. A random winner will be selected and I will award 1 share of @steembasicincome.

Learn more by visiting @steembasicincome.
A9F4503A-7671-4F71-B35A-C2D9AC1C53A3.jpeg

Sort:  

MacBook Pro

PC :)

I am using a PC

PC all the way!

Mostly PC

I don't use any Apple products, so I use a PC.

For work I use a PC. At home I’m an Apple user. Both have there pros and cons. I have less issues with my Mac.

PC laptop, what else ?

I use a Mac. I have the same MacBook Air for almost 6 years and it still works well! So I don't regret this purchase at all.

Technically I use my iPad Pro for everything now so can I say Mac?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89