Win 5 shares of @steembasicincome - voting power?

in #steembasicincome5 years ago

We have 40 shares of @steembasicincome available to win right now. Go check out our other posts. Hurry some are closing soon!

If you want upvotes for life now is the time to follow @dosdudes. We are giving away lots of shares of @steembasicincome.

Win 5 shares of @steembasicincome.

All you have to do is commment with the answer to the below question to be entered.

Question : What % do you like to keep your voting power at?

3CE63826-FBA5-4722-B7F8-2742838691B3.jpeg

We will pick a random comment after this post pays out and award them 5 shares of @steembasicincome.

As always. NO UPVOTE Required. NO FOLLOW required. NO RESTEEM required.

Sort:  

Above 40%, as I support too many authors by upvoting their posts every day.

I like to keep it at 90%, but I rarely am able to keep it above 80%.

90%, but I can never keep it at this level, almost always getting close to 80%

I keep it above 90% and let it recharge over night.

I like to keep it at 70% because it is hard for me to recover once I hit below 50% and will miss a couple of posts worthy of upvote.

is this a "tricky" question? lol
Well, I want to have it at the % that allows me to keep voting great content and reward them. I want to assist the way other has assisted me in these days! Right now I have at 90% aprox and I will start voting!

I try to keep around 90% VP.

around 80% is my favorite

Posted using Partiko iOS

85%

From 94% to 96%, rarely below 90%, never below 80%. But most of my vp management is automated, so no need to worry, never wasting time at 100%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77