STEEM BASIC INCOME CONTEST! - A MOMENT IN TIME

Today Is National Camera Day! Today’s Poem, A MOMENT IN TIME, is about capture the emotion or feeling in the photograph. I thought it would be great if people shared a moment in time that they captured with their camera. The winners will receive a @steembasicincome membership share! You can learn more about Steem Basic Income by clicking this link.

The contest is easy. All you need to do is post an original photograph that you personally took, that captures A MOMENT IN TIME, as a comment. The one I like best will win a Steem Basic Income share. I realize that this is a subjective standard of picking a winner. So, I will also assign each entry a number and will also award a share of STEM BASIC INCOME, to the number I pull in a drawing.

The winners will be selected shortly after payout of this post.

Upvotes and resteems are welcome but not mandatory to participate.

I fully support @valorforfreedom, who is a witness for the Steem blockchain. He is dedicated to the community and helping others achieve success on Steemit as evidenced by his creation of Steem School. If you want to support him, he would appreciate your vote.

More FREE Upvotes: Steemfollower
FREE Daily Crypto: Swift coins

Sort:  

IMG20180630102922.jpg

A moment in time when you are in the altar beside the person you truly love.
A few hours in time that will open a door to your lifetime :)

This is a picture that i took during my churchmate's wedding. It was supposed to be a mass wedding but it turned out that they are just the only ones to register that is why it has gotten special. :) And also, thr first wedding i have attended that i have helped with the decorations, have been an official photographer, an usherette and an emcee. Hahahaha :D

What a lucky couple they were, to have the day all to themselves. You did a beautiful job(s)! Your entry number is 6.

YAAAAY!!! thank you for this wonderful contest :) I am glad to have been able to participate :)

Your welcome. I try to run a Steem Basic Income about once a month. I like to tie into one of my Today is series posts. I hope you will participate in my future contests.

Of course, I will. :) :) I am someone who loves to join contests. :D :D :)



My reading corner, where much of the banana magic takes place for my blog.

I'm honored that you shared a [photo of the Banana Collective's Think Tank! Thank you for your entry, your entry number is 5.

5 feels like a Lucky Number to us! :-)

A smily face
_Q6A1540.JPG
He is the man who give me support in real life problem.
He is my brother. i love him.
Thanks @emergehealthier for this contest

Your brother has a great smile. The baby he is holding is beautiful. The expression on her face makes me think she is taking in everything going on around her. Thank you for your entry. You are entry number 4.

I find myself drawn to the cat's eyes. Thank you for your entry. You are entry number 1.

WP_20170412_11_34_37_Pro.jpg

My 2 daughters (@jacinta.sevilla and @noellesevilla) and grandson Matteo on an afternoon walk.

Love the expression on your Matteo's face. Thank you for your entry. You are entry number 2.

Hi @emergehealthier thank you so much for this contest.

B612_20180624_130753_563.jpg

I know it Should be something impactable , but this was a sad day for me , my mom was telling me of her diagnosis from the hospital , and I was being all positive to her , and right after I offed the call , I burst into tears. Then I took this , because I wanted to remember all the pain , until I reach the finish line.

I'm sorry to hear that your Mom is not well, I will keep her and your family in my prayers. Your photo is impactful. I can see the sadness in your eyes and on your face. Thank you for your entry. You are entry number 3.

tnx for this post and how r u? @emergehealthier

I'm good, thank you. I hope you will submit a photo to enter the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71