You sponsor me, I sponsor you contest is back

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

CONTEST CLOSED, ALL SHARES HAVE BEEN SHARED. THANKS TO ALL PARTICIPANTS!

Some time ago I launched the "You sponsor me, I sponsor you" contest. The idea behind this contest was to enlarge the number of @steembasicincome shares by sponsoring each other one share (or more). Since I've been able to save some more STEEM since the last contest and it turned out SBI has a very nice ROI, I decided to have a new round of the contest.


Source

What is Steem Basic Income?

Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Once you are part of the program you receive regular upvotes for your content as your basic income.

Enlarging our SBI together

Since I'm very excited about the concept of (Steem) basic income I'd like to increase my shares in @steembasicincome and therefore need to find people to sponsor. That is because you can get a share by sponsoring someone else into the program. Both the sponsor and sponsee then receive a share. If you sponsor each other you both receive two shares (for the price of one), which made me come up with the following contest:

You sponsor me, I sponsor you

If you sponsor me a share, I will sponsor you as well.

All you have to do is the following:
1: Upvote this post
2: Sponsor me a Steem Basic Income share by transferring 1 STEEM to @steembasicincome with @erikklok in the memo
3: Post a screenshot of the transfer as a comment below
4: I sponsor you and post a screenshot of the transfer as a reply to you

Contest closes after 15 participants

Please note that the maximum number of people I'm able to sponsor is 15. When this number is reached the contest will be closed.

Lets grow our @steembasicincome together!


Source

Sort:  

Ik heb je een share gestuurd

sbi-erikklok.jpg

Bedankt, ik jou ook!

Thx hoeveel zou je nog kunnen/willen ruilen?

Ik zit nu op 6 van de 15 shares die beschikbaar zijn voor de contest. Om ook anderen de mogelijkheid te geven mee te doen lijkt 5 stuks per persoon me een mooi maximum voor nu.

SBI-erikklok2.jpg

Dank je, hierbij ook voor jou nog 4 shares erbij:

Ok dat begrijp ik dus zou er nog 4 kunnen doen. :)

Ok ik heb 4 shares overgemaakt, printscreen had ik al geplaatst op andere reply :)

Als je wil kan ik nu of misschien later nog een paar sbi shares uitwisselen?

Ik heb wel interesse maar moet eerst wat steem scoren/omwisselen. Zit je op discord?

Ja ik zit op Discord onder dezelfde naam. Mijn #1234 nummer weet ik niet. Handig hè 😩

Geen probleem ik heb je al gevonden :)

Hey there! I sponsored you 2 shares:

proofsbi.png

That's great, thanks! Together we grow:

54680E66-1A08-4337-AB14-7CB1668E90FA.jpeg

Also, may I use this idea for a post sometime?

Thanks! Of course you can, I would consider that as an honor ;)

Lets do it!

its my first share in this program :D

Great, thanks! Here is your second:

whoooo :D!

can we go for another round?

Yes, of course! More=better ;)

this was the last steem in my account so when i get more i will be happy to make more trades with you

sent :D

Thanks man! Here you are:

so now i have 4 SBI
that means
0.28 upvotes worth per week?

With the current STEEM/SBD price probably a bit less, so something like $0.20.
Make sure to follow and upvote @steembasicincome to get some bonus shares/upvote value

I also wanted to buy 1 SBI for each other. What now? Since you finished your last Steem?

😋

I do have some left (and a lot of SBD to convert).

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Als het nog kan wil ik er ook één ruilen.

Top, bedankt! Hierbij ook een extra SBI-aandeel voor jou:

Thanks :)

Hoeveel kan ik er nu Max nog doen?

Nog maximaal 5. 10 van de 15 zijn al vergeven

Inmiddels nog eentje minder. En dat kan goed uit, want ik had precies 4 Steem 😀

FDA4EE35-F873-4DA1-8635-CFF93EF2F4E8.jpeg

Top, bedankt!
_20180608_212245.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34