Sort:  

@eturnerx has set 15.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Loading...

Madmen for the win!!

Also loving lalalem! 🎶🎧💃

Posted using Partiko Android

Madmen - Ulala and Aidana Medenova - Hey, Hater were my favorites and I couldn´t decide very well because both songs remind me of different things.

Although, when I went on searching for other musics of the above artists, this was the one that captivated me the most, and my choice was pretty simple because I have this song in my daily playlist.

This time I've chosen: JUZIM - Tańdaý

I like the combination between the oriental traditional sounds and the modern beats. The melody itself isn't that complicated, yet ear-catching and easy to remember. The drops in the song are quite good and make a good impact. Also, the simple video is well made, with a lot of warm colors, which immediately caught my attention.

Keep it up with this great contest.

Cheers!

I just love guys MADMEN, though not hearing their language but their music is lovely. all their tracks seems to be good, I'm loving this particular track by MadMen titled "Lalalem"

@eturnerx, Great to see this series once again and this time I've searched and liked one piece. I didn't understood the language but the essence was very cool, eye-catching, attractive and effective. Kindly find my pick this time.

JUZIM – Tańdaý

Have a great time ahead.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

My favourite is Juzim - Tanday

How I was able to decide

I started by watching each of these selected videos just to figure out which of the artists would catch my attention with their music or style of music. There on, Juzim caught my attention 😉

Next, I checked her YouTube channel for other videos but I noticed she has so many videos, most of which are practices and events aside her official music videos. This got me confused as to which video to watch and then the taught of judging from the number of views came to my mind.

I had to glance through many videos and choose three that have the highest views. I watched all three videos and I would say Tanday (sorry, my keypad can produce the perfect n and y lol) is my favourite.

I love everything about this song and video, starting with the entrance beat, I mean it got me nodding my head lol. The lyrics flows perfectly with the beat and not forgetting the dance moves, absolute awesome combination all through. Thumbs up to the crew behind this video, this deserves some awards in my opinion.

Ouups! I've written a lot already 😂

Anyways, I'm happy getting to know other artists across the globe, thanks for the opportunity and wish you a great day✌

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad you liked the music. I post on world music every now and then. Also, Q-Pop once every couple of months.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool. Nice to meet you, Followed!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm a Westerner, I'm not used to this type of music, but I really liked the list
EchoTrack /// Moldir Auelbekova - Dignidad, 2012, the voice of the singer and the video, very artistic and with an old atmosphere.

I got a little lost into the videos of Moldir Auelbekova. Beautiful girl, lovely voice, fantastic costumes, exotic settings! She sure gets great production value in her work.

I liked the video you had for the rock and roll vibe and locations. The video I picked is more moody, and features her voice better, I think. Very catchy! Still with great location shots. I would love to see some of these places in person. The cliff-like mountain feature on the beach is amazing. And - a white horse!

Can you link to the other video by Moldir? Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not sure which other video you are thinking of. The one I linked is the one I liked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87