Sort:  

Hello appreciated @eturnerx.

Magnificent and refreshing proposal that you bring us. I congratulate you for being so creative.

PD:
I didn't hear from you so I decided to check out your profile to see if you're still active. Im glad to know that you're around :)
Unfortunately, I can not give you an upvote at this moment . I only now realized that I have committed a lot without checking my voting power. And it was reduced to 50%. Next time :)

All the best, Piotr

Congrats to all winners i will recommend a song hope u will like it
Listen to this song.she writes own lyrics and she won the voice of year 2018 BBC.my friend suggested me and liked this song.


Thank you,
Yours @summisimeon

Congratulation for all winner. Nice initiative @eturnex. Hope next I can join here.👍👍👍

Congratulation @vimukhti

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, i appreciate

Hi @eturnerx!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.753 which ranks you at #1470 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 254 contributions, your post is ranked at #156.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thanks for your upvote and have a wonderful day
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28