Five SBI share winners from my One Punch Man poll!

To make up for the delay, I'm not giving away 1, but 5 shares in total. It's been 10 days, so I'm a little late, but this post contains the results. This is the winner result for the post One Punch Man 2 Episode 04 is out! Win a SBI share!

I've made a video of me picking the winnerse through https://wheelofnames.com/ since steemcommentpicker wasn't working on that post for whatever reason.

This video is posted on my youtube channel, so please subscribe and help me get to that 1000 sub count so I can finally start earning from it and use some of that money to buy steem and make more giveaways!

Now, without further delay, the results:

Sort:  

It was great bro - I signed up for your YouTube!
dl-QLSD.gif

Loading...

You got a 62.25% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @felipejoys!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (10.42%)
Summoned by @felipejoys
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 2.73% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @felipejoys!

cool! thanks :^)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81