When your ad about ads is as convincing as a blockbuster movie trailer

Comment your favorite ad ever for a chance at a sbi share!


I don't know about you guys, but I'd tap that install button if I had high traffic and low sales. It's quite impressive, isn't it! This ad clicked with me so much that I had to look it up on YouTube (I ran into it on Facebook, shame on me). It turns out it's a regular consultant company on marketing and whatnot... Something like that.

But they probably know what they're doing, don't you think so too? This ad is brilliant. "If my company had ads as good as this, my products would sell more!" The funny thing is I'm not even being sponsored by ROI Hunter Easy, it's just that their put a smile on my face so I decided to spread the word about the thing that brought me some joy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75