Let's spread the love a little: 5 SBI giveaway to the 5 greatest steemians I know!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

It's time to spread the love to some fellow steemians!
This one goes to the people I feel like, seems to making my time on the steem blockchain just a little more fun and enjoyable(more than it already is)!

MWFQ708_gatsby_20170720154248_ZH.jpg

The SBI delegations goes too.... Starts the drums


@phortun!

Yeah that is right Phortun you lucky bastard, you get my first SBI delegation just for being a bit of a special kid here on Steemit.
Who is @phortun? He is a human, well, I think so at least. Who spends most of his time working for other people on the steem blockchain and tries what he can at the same time to make something of his own account! He is a busy steemian that is for sure, but nonetheless awesome to have around and it always feels good to get one of your comments on my posts!

Cheers bud!

@meno!!

Although your name is a little odd, your personality makes me look past that fact. It never fails to have a good laugh on discord or the comment section where we mostly end up fighting @checkys tyranny or if people would be willing or not to eat a donut-burger.

Not only did you manage to make a witness out of @helpie(yes, we actually have a witness who goes by the name @helpie now, would you imagine that?) and it is awesome! What is better than a witness committed to spreading wisdom and support to the common people on steemtopia?

Thanks for being a part of this community and most of all, thanks for bringing humor and love along the way!

Actually, let's also give an SBI to @helpie for the fun of it, alright? CONGRATS @helpie!

@ancientknowled3!!!


Just a random guy I happened to fall over. He is new on Steemit but I just love the fact to watch him stumble around not knowing what the hell is going on.

So just to make you a little more confused @ancientknowled3 (and help you on the way) here's an SBI for you! You probably have no idea what that even means yet but you will figure out!

Hint: SBI= Steem basic income. look it up!

No, but for real, you seem like a nice guy to have together with us on Steemit and hope you will keep your high spirits up!

@indigoocean!!!!


Mostly I just visit your blog from time to time but I love what you write and more often than not there are a bunch of hidden gold nuggets hiding around in your articles that make you think a little more about life.

Sometimes all you need is to be a solid blogger and that is what @indigoocean is for me, not much else to be said here!

Keep up to good work and cheers for humanity!

Congrats @phortun, @meno(and @helpie), @ancientknowled3 and @indigoocean, hope you enjoy your Steem basic income!

-holm

Sort:  

Yeah right lets spread the love.

LOL @holm

Yep, I'm a stumbling bumbling bloke trying to figure out what's going on and so I stick my head in whatever random corner I can find.

Funny enough, just last night I was talking to @tcpolymath about SBI (He mentioned it in his @themesopotamians channel) so I at least know SBI is

Thank you for the mention and the SBI. I'm off to stumble around a bit more, still lots to learn after all

Haha yeah that's what I mean! Keep learning man! It's a fun experience for us all! :))
Damn, I was hoping you would be setting off for a quest to understand what "an SBI" is and why it exsist, lol

LOL well you can @tcpolymath for being too good a mentor
Hilarious though that you gift me a share within 12 hours of my asking about them

Thanks so much! And nice to find the other people you mentioned, though meno is one that is well known to many.

Haha yeah! Meno is everywhere and for obvious reasons gets more and more popular! Keep up the good work @indigoocean! :)

Oh man, that was so emotional! wiping tears

Seriously, thanks buddy - I really appreciate it :) Btw you just beat me again - you put your "spotlight" on me before I managed to target mine on you - you were "scheduled" for the next episode ;)

Also, I think I need to check out the other four lucky guys who got featured here :)

You will always be one step behind! (or not) :D ohohhhh spotlights makes me nervous, haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

they all are so inspirative seniors 😍😍 may God bless them all

They indeed are!

Hi @holm!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.048 which ranks you at #3284 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 424 contributions, your post is ranked at #78.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

This post has received a 4.58 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75