Win a @steembasicincome share!

in #steembasicincome5 years ago (edited)

Complete 3 simple tasks to win 1 @steembasicincome share!


h0hpmiu46s.jpg


Tasks:

  • Task 1 - Tell me your favorite mode of transport and why.

  • Task 2 - Tell me how you like to spend your weekend.

  • Task 3 - Tag a friend's username in your comment.

  • (Optional) Resteem this post.

Winner of previous contest of 1 @sbi share each:

@sparkesy43 and @devyleona

There are 2 SBI shares up for grabs.

This contest closes 24 hours after the post goes live. The winners will be chosen randomly.

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png fundition-logo.png 4.png 3.png

Sort:  
  1. Airplane because my boyfriend owns a small Piper Cessna and we can travel very quickly to local places to see new things and meet new people.
  2. I like to spend my weekend catching up with family and friends and writing. Tomorrow is a birthday party for my niece who turns 19.
  3. @wonderwop
  1. Bus. Because in this mode of transport, we can meet different people and while speaking with them, we can learn a lot of things.

  2. I like to spend the weekend by devoting some amount of time helping those in need.

  3. @wandrnrose7

  1. car, because in this way you can also admire the journey with some cool music in the background and you can stop the car wherever you want, to take some pictures or admire the beauty.

  2. there is no doubt that I love spending the weekend by travelling, it's like a remedy for recharging my batteries for the next week. :)

  3. @nickyhavey

Love it! Thanks for the tag, seems we have pretty much the same things in common!

Posted using Partiko Android

I currently enjoy walking and I will buy a bike to commute. I would like to spend a weekend at the beach probably trading and charting, maybe next time @jrb450 comes to Costa Rica

There are situations developing in Alajuela..I might be there soon :)

1.-I PREFER PLANE, BECAUSE IT IS FASTER AND COMFORTABLE.
2.-I PREFER TO BE IN A NICE BEACH WITH MY FAMILY AND ENJOY MUCH OF THE ENVIRONMENT.
3.- MY FRIEND : @OSITA21

  1. My favorite way of transport must 100% travelling by train. Sit back and relax!
  2. If I had the choice I would either go skiing every weekend, or chill in the caribbean sea. But those two are not really combinable I would say :D

@hetty-rowan wake up :D

1.) I would like to ride in an SUV because it has a tougher chassis and it is comfortable to ride with.

2.)I would like to spend my weekend into a private beach where I can lay all day enjoying the sun and the cold waters plus the fresh food that I can order to eat.

3.) I tag @girlbeforemirrror

Hi @jznsamuel

Task 1:
Here is my experience

My favourite mode of transport in cities like Bangalore is Metro Trains.
Why : - Car takes 2 hrs and Metro train takes 20min for same distance.

  • It's air-conditioned comfortable and refreshing, No traffic
  • Using public transport reduces pollution and traffic congestion on roads
  • Most Important Saves TIME and MONEY

Task 2: How you spend your Weekend

  • Where ever I be I would love to spend time with my loved ones
    Last weekend I was with my school friends(Since 1998). Can't be special than this ☺️☺️
    When I have them, I don't care about the place.

Task 3: @yashoda

Task 4 : Complete 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

1 - car because it gives you so much freedom to go whereever you want to go, in your own little box with music blasting out the car stereo! Can't beat it!

2 - I spend my weekend constructing thr next masterpiece, whether it's a blog about travelling or a new music track. Recently, it's been spent getting a new music collective together as we launched earlier this week - new year, new challenges!

3 - @rebeccabe

(thanks for the tag @gabrielatravels)

Posted using Partiko Android

1 - My favorite transport is the car, because I feel more secure, comfortable to stretch my legs, lie down, enjoy the weather, I can stop where I want, eat and enjoy the radio even from the internet.

2 - I like to spend my weekend on the beach enjoying with the family, breathing fresh air, the sound of the beach and the softness of the sand.

3 - Tag to @nathyortiz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69