Win a @steembasicincome share!

in #steembasicincome5 years ago (edited)

Complete 3 simple tasks to win 1 @steembasicincome share!


h0hpmiu46s.jpg


Tasks:

  • Task 1 - Tell me your favorite animal and why you like it.

  • Task 2 - Tell me which color you like the most.

  • Task 3 - Tag a friend's username in your comment.

  • (Optional) Resteem this post.

Winner of previous contest of 1 @sbi share each:

@thetimetravelerz and @farizal

There are 2 SBI shares up for grabs.

This contest closes 24 hours after the post goes live. The winners will be chosen randomly.

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png fundition-logo.png 4.png 3.png

Sort:  

Task shedem: Belgian Shepherds, they cute-n-fluffy-n-stuff; also they don’t shed as much fur as German Shepherds and they tend to be around the same size of them. Also they do pratically what German shepherds do as well.

第二个: Red, my childhood favorite colour.
Task tres: Mój ukochany, @calluna!
Optional: mission accomplished, we got the post resteem’d.

My favorite animal is a wolf. I've many reasons but mainly because they form protective packs (families) in the wild, they are highly intelligent and adaptive as well as beautiful.

Deep jade is my favorite color.

I'd like to tag @saffisara, please.

Thanks for the chance to win and I hope you have a great day or evening!

Awww... Thank you for the tag 🤗
I love your answer and the wolf is a great animal and I love your explanation about protecting family pack ❤️❤️❤️
My favorite animal is Owls and cats.. Both kind of sneaky and quiet hunting.. Watching... Lol

Have a wonderful weekend. Much love 🤗❤️🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

My favorite animal is the owl. Quiet hunter and very patient.

Green would be my fav most days, color of life!

I'm tagging @brisby😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Aww! 🦉 Thank you for the tag! 🤗

Loading...

The dog is my favourite animal as he's man's best friend.
My favourite colour is green so if I could just find a green dog my life would be perfect.
I'm tagging @robbieretard.

Task 1 : I like cat because its very understand our life.
Task 2 : I like red colour..
@zamifara

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for taging me..☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

My favorite animal is the rooster and/or hen... the rooster serves to keep you awake at dawn and the hen for the fruit it gives. My proposed friend is @jadnven

  1. I like Dinosaurs because they don't exist now.
  2. I like Blue color
  3. I'd tag @thelifeofjord

Hi, @jznsamuel!

You just got a 2.42% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60