Win a @steembasicincome share!

Complete 3 simple tasks to win 1 @steembasicincome share!


h0hpmiu46s.jpg


Tasks:

  • Task 1 - Tell me what is your most favorite device and why.

  • Task 2 - Tell me one thing you like or dislike about bees.

  • Task 3 - Tag a friend's username in your comment.

  • (Optional) Resteem this post.

Winner of previous contest of 1 @sbi share each:

@brittandjosie and @bidesign

There are 2 SBI shares up for grabs.

This contest closes 24 hours after the post goes live. The winners will be chosen randomly.

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png fundition-logo.png 4.png 3.png

Sort:  

Congrats to the previous winners!

1-My favorite device is My nikon camera even tho it's old and falling apart because photography is like active meditation.

2- I like bees because our natural world exist because of them, and they are so adorable when their tiny fur coats are covered in pollen.

3- @handofzara

Ohhh dear sweet Wednesday you started off great thank you I loves SBI share , @bidesign congratulations too

Woow Congratulations. Have a nice wednesday. 👍✌️👏 Thanks a lot @jznsamuel

Posted using Partiko iOS

🔸 Most favorite device is my HP laptop, because it lets me connect to Steem & Discord, store my music, photos, & artwork, and is my lifeline to so many things! 💖

🔸 Bees are awesome because they pollinate flowers so we have even more flowers and trees and food! 🌺

🔸 Tagging @jamerussell to see if he wants to play along for a chance to win SBI 😊

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@brittandjosie/steem-basic-income-giveaway

Here is my entry made into a blog and put it in discord steemterminal for our members to join too !
Great contest, have a great hopefully sunny Wednesday

Thanks @brittandjosie for the mention :)

  1. My favorite device...uhhmmm Is a bassguitar a device? That's my favorite for sure. Making music reliefs and gives joy.
  2. I like the way bees are so busy within the flowers in our garden. Hard work the accomplish.
  3. Well @tijntje , he is a good friend on- and of steemit.. :)

Thanks!! Nice contest :)

Hi @jznsamuel!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.274 which ranks you at #828 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 157 contributions, your post is ranked at #25.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks @verhp11 for the mention and putting this under my attention.

Task 1 - My most favorite device at the moment is by far my Nikkon D5500 in combination with my Nikon AF-S VR 70-300 f/4.5-5.6 IF ED. I am a great photography enthusiastic who loves animal photography and with this combination I can get great animal portraits without being spot by the animals or get them when they hide in their habitats at the zoo. Besides animals I also love making portraits of humans without they knowing it so you get the real face expressions.

task 2 - I like bees because without bees no flowers, fruits or vegetables without genetic manipulation, so we have to take good care of these buzzing workers producing jummie honey.

Task 3 - @qwerrie, @ellenripley, @Hangin are a few steemians in my follow list with whom I have regular contact here.

Hi, @jznsamuel!

You just got a 4.43% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86