SBI Weekly Contest #2 – Favorite Board Game

Hi everyone and welcome to another SBI weekly contest! Start things of by announcing last week winner:
@moncia90 Congratulations! You were the lucky winner with a comment in the 6th position, I will buy the SBI Share right after this post!
Thank you everyone who participated in the contest!

Winner.PNG

Christmas-Dividers-PNG-HD.png

#3 - Favorite Board game

I love playing board games and I am lucky enough to have a lot of friends that love all kind of board games as well! Often we organize game nights.

From all the games I played so far the is a obvious winner: Catan


Source

Christmas-Dividers-PNG-HD.png

Rules

All you have to do is comment! The winner will be picked out randomly and announced in next week's contest

Sort:  

I have seen Catan but never played it my favourite will probably have to be Mouse Trap.

Never played but I like that classical 90's commercial! Makes me remember the mornings I wasted in front of the TV waiting for my favorite cartoons 😁.
Thank you for participating!

My all time and always favorite is RISK. Great question.

My favorite board game to play with friends and family is SORRY. Every family social gathering includes at least a couple games of SORRY.

Never played but I will check it out for sure!
Thank you for participating!

I love playing Scrabble ever since. A good way to bond with my friends and family

Posted using Partiko Android

Not really my kind of game
Thank you for participating!

Dominos that's my favorite game

I haven't played that in so long!
Thank you for participating!

When I was younger I love playing Connect Four but I don't see them anymore nowadays

I used to play as a kid too.
Thank you for participating!

Snakes and ladders

Don't know that game, I will check it out.
Thank you for participating!

Don't know that game, I
Will check it out. Thank you for
Participating!

                 - myfreebtc


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Classic game!
Thank you for participating!

It should be Monopoly for me

I really like monopoly too, but it generates so much hate and discussion lol
Thank you for participating!

I love playing chess

Long time since I played chess, no one I know likes to play it so I lost interest.
Thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85