SBI Weekly Contest #4 – Next Travel

Hi everyone and welcome to another SBI weekly contest! Sorry for the delay but it wasn't able to make this post yesterday, but I will continue to host this contest every Sunday from now on!

Start things of by announcing last week winner:
@kaigo Congratulations! You were the lucky winner with a comment in the 10th position, I will buy the SBI Share right after this post!
Thank you everyone who participated in the contest!


Next Travel



Source

This week's contest will be about traveling, my next destination if everything goes according to plan is Sweden hopefully around February or March. Where would you like to travel next?


Rules

  • Follow me
  • Comment on this post with the next country / city you would like to visit next
  • Upvote is not mandatory but it is greatly appreciated 😉

Thank you and see you on the next one!

Sort:  

Happy contest! The next country I like to travel will be Thailand or Myanmar.

Posted using Partiko Android

Fantastic choice!
Thank you for participating 😉

Interesting contest. My next travel will probably be to Spain, either Madrid or Barcelona, to see Jinjer and Amorphis:

image.png

They're both great... Flights to Madrid are way cheaper than to Barcelona so I would see the show there 😅
Thank you for participating!

My next place will be Kerkini lake in Greece, bird-watching and wildlife photography ;)
Hopefully in a week or two tops.

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

It looks amazing! Hope you have a great trip!
Thank you for participating 😉

Congratulations @myfreebtc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Portugal, Lisbon and the countryside would be nice.

Great choice, it's my home country so I hope you're well received and enjoy the trip.
Thank you for participating 😉

Barcelona, I want to join the dtube forum there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Never been to Barcelona but I'm planing on going there next year! First Sweden then Amsterdam and after that Barcelona.
Thank you for participating 😉

Este post recebeu 12.56% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Obrigado por fazeres parte da comunidade @steemitportugal .


Telegram_PT2.jpg

Someday I will take two full months to travel the US from North to South!
Thank you for participating 😉

I think my next vaccacions will be in Italy, maybe Verona

Beautiful place, one I would like to visit sometime in the next 3 years!
Thank you for participating!

I'll likely be traveling to Italy next and, perhaps, Austria.

Why not both? 4 days in Italy then Austria and then return home...
Thank you for participating 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86