Win 1 Steem Basic Income Share - No Upvote/ No Follow/ No Resteem !! #1

in #steembasicincome5 years ago (edited)

Giving away 1 share of SBI or Steem Basic Income.

Why - Because I can't think of anything else to write today, or I lack the motivation to put in the effort required of a nice post. My new fall back will be to run a few SBI contests. Why not, I have been a fan of @elleok, @steemexplorers and @jonnyla08, and have won a few free shares from them!

How to Enter?

Tell me the last thing you did to help someone else. Doesn't have to be big, it can be small. Sometimes small thing have big impacts.

If you choose to self votd your comment and not the post, your entry is void. After 7 days I will take all the comments, and put them into a list based on age, and then use random.org to pick a winner.

I will make a post announcing the winners and showing the transfers.

Do you love Silver or Gold?

Please stop over to #steemsilvergold and check us out. We are a great community of like minded folks who enjoy buying precious metals and sharing our finds, our hand poured bullion and all things silver and gold.

Stack on!!
~Senstless~

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png

Sort:  

I sponsored some SBI shares for a big steem contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

I tried getting you onto bearshares and always upvote you on weku LOL ;)

both are a cluster fuck ohwell lol

Ah - but the effort was made~!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I pulled out my neighbor and plowed his driveway earlier.

Lol, not even the ditch. You know your from da north when you pulling people from the driveway!

LOL. It was pretty deep in his defense.

I sponsored a prize for a contest of which the host had only a small upvote to give away.

That is a great way to help others grow!!

Just sponsored an SBI share as my raffle reached payout! Let's try my luck here.

Ahh - you are part of my inspiration!

It was rainy this afternoon, as a tired and lost Courier was trying to make a delivery with 40 pounds of packages in his arms unable to find his Destination. I knew the Cancer patient he was looking for and led him around the building to his customer and opened the door for him to drop off the packages for the patient.

You made their day for sure! That little bit can really turn it around and help them from having a day they go home and dwell on!

I walked someone down and waited for that person to get home

Kudos! I find that when I have to think too hard about my last kind act, it means I have been to focused on me than I should be.

I visited my mother's friend in the nursing home while my mother was away. I knew that Sheryl looked forward to mom's visit every Tues and I had visited with her a time or two. I didn't really know Sheryl well, only through my occasional visits with mom, but I visited her while mom was gone just so she would have some company that day.

I know that people in nursing homes really crave having visitors. When we go to visit my grandmother, the whole hall will get excited to see the kids.

I've written a 2-page research paper for my friend because she had too many school quizzes and lessons to study on that single day and she look so tired already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01