Win 1 Steem Basic Income Share - No Upvote/ No Follow/ No Resteem !! #33 Guess the Price of Silver

in #steembasicincome5 years ago (edited)

Giving away 1 share of SBI or Steem Basic Income

I need to post but....

Why - because I like SBI, and I am banking on buying SBI at this price might just be an epic payoff. I am also crazy busy for the next week, and this is just a great way to keep active on STEEM.

How to Enter?

**
Since I am a proud member of #SSG, pick the ending price of Silver as listed by Kitco here, for April 15th! This will take out the the number generation out of my control. If two pick the same price, Prize goes to the first person to pick, so double check the entries!!

I will make a post announcing the winner and showing the transfers.

Do you love Silver or Gold?

Please stop over to #steemsilvergold and check us out. We are a great community of like minded folks who enjoy buying precious metals and sharing our finds, our hand poured bullion and all things silver and gold.

97o1k0iq2ff01.gif

Stack on!! ~Senstless~

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png

Sort:  

15.19$

I'm going to say $15 even.

$15.25 ...forever the optimist 😎👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75