Selling Domain Names SteemMonsters.Org, SteemMonster.Com, SteemMonster.Org, SteemMonster.Net, And SteemMonster.Info

in #steembay6 years ago



With the new creation of the awesome game SteemMonsters at https://www.steemmonsters.com, I thought SteemMonsters Enthusiasts might be interested in enriching the community with the use of these URLs.

The domain names being sold as a bundle are:

steemmonsters.org, steemmonster.com, steemmonster.org, steemmonster.net, and steemmonster.info

Any/all would be great for a Steem Monsters Blog Or For A Personal/Premier Marketplace. It could be used for tips and tricks or Steem Monsters Strategy Website and for many other uses. You could sell custom made decks, you could display your collection, cover tournament events, keep people in the know with news, embed your DTube/DLive Videos, your articles, etc. Once the sale is final, you can provide me with the details about where you want the domains sent to and I will sign them over to you! If you have any questions, please let me know. The bidding will start at 150 SBD for all 5!

AS ALWAYS, WISHES OF WEALTH AN HEALTH FOR ALL! :)

Sort:  
Loading...

Great information @biddle sir.
I completely agree with you.
I want to see the live auction.
So, where I can see auction?

I bought a starter pack for 2SBD. I hope you get a great deal for the domains.

Well, let the bidding begin. Clash of the monsters

Nice and creative way to make some money! Steem Monsters are getting more and more popular. It’s a great time to invest in them.

Yes, Steemmonsters is exciting game on Steem Blockchain and i am waiting for the actual game to start and in my opinion Steemmonsters can play effective hand in growth of Steem and your initiative regarding these domains reflecting really effective and i want to congratulate you. Keep up and thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Let's pray nobody uses these to a bad cause.

like scamming or phishing

Yeah, for sure. I definitely hope they don't. I actually gave @aggroed (the founder) the opportunity to buy them before anyone else because of that, but he opted to not get them, but I wanted to give him the choice ahead of time out of respect. Fortunately, the buyer will be publicly purchasing it here, so there will be transparency and permanence of the record of transaction if anything like that happens. :)

Ok that is good.
Because now if anyone want's to make these scames. espeically steemmonster.com is really dangerous.

at least they need to pay ALOT and buy everything, if they want to do that.

But if they do start using these as scams site, then it will cost alot for steemmonsters guys to promote these sites off as scams

I have not received the bounty. Can you help ?

Hi @cryptoviki, you should be all set! It has been sent and you can track it at https://etherscan.io/tx/0x4804052f8075cd92f1d04795a8478129581c9a648ab80b2312165e015fa9feed ! Let me know if you have any questions! :)

Where can I see the auction live? I am a big fan if live auctions. That thrill and excitement.

Hi @premkumarroy, the auction can be followed on this post; updates to the comment by steembay will show the most recent highest bid and when people bid, steembay will verify that they bid with the correct syntax (x.0, ex. 150.0, 175.0, etc.)! :)

Resteemed to my followers.

Thanks! :)

Steem Monsters, this is so funny.

It’s rather interesting

Plz dont mind it, sorry, Not interesting to buy any one domain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62