A man, on a horse. Do you want it?

in #steembay6 years ago (edited)


We have a thumbnail above. Then a little paragraph of text right here where I am talking right now. It's about 30 words long and I can't be bothered to type something of relevance, just so you know that.

There is a short sentence here.


This is an image.


Now I have no idea how I'm going to write enough text for this next part, so instead, I'll prompt you with a little warning and a paragraph-sized gap using br breaks, then I'm going to fill a couple of paragraphs using the phrase, bottomless paddling pool.

This is an opportunistic paragraph. What is that? I don't have a clue, I just put those two words together because they are relatable to what our real paragraph is. Oh yeah, paragraph gap.








bottomlesspaddlingpool bottomlesspaddlingpool bottomlesspaddlingpool bottomlesspaddlingpool bottomlesspaddlingpool bottomlesspaddlingpool bottomlesspaddlingpool bottomlesspaddlingpool bottomlesspaddlingpool bottomlesspaddlingpoolbottomlesspaddlingpool.

bottomlesspaddlingpool bottomlesspaddlingpool bottomlesspaddling poolbottomless paddlingpool bottomles spaddlingpool bottomlesspaddlingpool.

small sentence and some dialogue.


this is another image


Back at it again with the bottomlesspaddlingpool bottomlesspaddlingpool bottomlesspaddlingpool bottomlesspaddlingpool bottomlesspaddlingpool bottomlesspaddlingpool bottomlesspaddlingp oolbottomlesspaddlingpoo lbottomlesspaddlingpoolbottomlesspaddlingpool.

bottomlesspaddlingpoolbottomlesspaddlingpoolbottomlesspaddlingpool.

Something else. hyperlink. This is a reflection of all of my content.

(This post was a test for @steembay auctions. Here is the finished product).

Sort:  
Loading...

What the hell just happened here? I'm so confused......You'll have to explain it to me one day in the pond.....

Hahaha! It was just a test :P

I wanted to see how it all worked before we posted on @themonstertrader

revoke bid

(edit: ok this doesn't work, once it's set it's set)

bid 10000000

Bid rejected. It's not allowed to bid on own lots.

bid 100000.001

This bid was rejected because the amount is less than the starting price of 1000000.000 SBD

bid 10000000

Bid accepted! Highest bid is now @penderis's bid of 10000000.000 SBD

end auction

End of #steembay Auction confirmed

Not even my house is worth that much. did I say house. oh the dreams we have.

The #steembay Auction was ended by the seller.
The winning bidder is @penderis with an amount of 10000000.000 SBD - Congratulations!

p-p-p-p-paayyy up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76