Steembay Auction - Medusa

in #steembay6 years ago (edited)

I just decided to take part in the great "Steemmonsters giveaway" of @pollux.one.


Congrats that he already owns a complete set of cards! Damn, I am still missing an Elemental Phoenix and a Chromatic Dragon!!

Congrats also to @aggroed and and @yabapmatt for creating this fascinating, addictive card game! I normally never play any card games (some of you may know that I am a chess player instead), but this one seems to do the trick, so that finally I might end playing cards! To read the news about Steem Monsters you may check the @steemmonsters account from time to time.


What am I offering?


On the right you see the card I
am selling, a lovely Medusa
(element water, "rare"). :)

Let's the bid start at 0.02.
With an offer of 0.25 you can
get the card immediately.


How to bid?


Just enter "bid x" (where x is the amount in SBD you offer) in reply to this post.
The first one to comment "bid 0.25" (or above) has hit the "buy it now" price and will receive the card. Otherwise the highest bid within the next 24 hours wins (minimum bid is 0.02).


To learn more about the Steembay project, built by @pollux.one and @schererf, read here.

Sort:  

Buena informacion muy interesante y buen post,saludos.

Loading...

Thanks for the information and great
@jaki01
Have a great day

Did you understand what the article is about? You may buy some Steem Monsters, as well ...

Good contest for those who want this card .
Sorry, for me no need this card . Don't mind

Thank you already share useful information ... I really hope that you will always give us this kind of information.

Why don't you buy some Steem Monsters? :)

Congratulations 🍾 boss @jaki01 for winning the card,! Great analysis on how to bid I find it informative and insightful. Am gonna try my luck soon . Thanks Buddy ! 👏👍

Actually I was selling the card ...

it's a great theme ..great to share..

@jaki01,

I normally never play any card games

I think same with you then I didn't checked steem monsters yet. Looking future. If I have passion I'll part there. Thanks.

contest is very interesting, I actually want iiut, but my SBD is not there. hopefully this be a joy for the jaki and other participants. success always make you @jaki01.

really very useful information. hopefully many who come to compete with steemmonster. and the jaki can win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30