SteemMonsters Card Auction!!!!! Fully Leveled "Angel Of Light" New Starting Price!!!

in #steembay6 years ago (edited)

Legendary "Angel Of Light" Level 4 Max!!!!!

unknown-3.png

ID: C-DAX04IKJBK

Here's your chance to own a highly sought after card. It took exactly 8 Legendary "Angel of Lights" to level this card to its MAX!!!!

Legendaries have been selling for 10 Steem or around 15 SBD. I will be using Steembay to test this out. I have many more cards like this one!!!!

Starting Price: 99 SBD

BUY IT NOW: 150 SBD

Open to offers!!!

Good Luck To All The Bidders!!!!

Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the qbottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  
Loading...

Wow something tells me that this letter will not be easy to sell

Bid accepted! Highest bid is now @randolphrope's bid of 100.000 SBD

No else seems to be bidding on the card. I can end the auction now and give you the card for the 100 SBD you bid if you'd like. Let me know..Thanks

Yes, I will send the 100 SBD. Thank you.

Angel of light level 4 received. Thank you.

Anytime!!!!! Let me know if you are interested in any other maxed out Legend I still have quite a few left.

The #steembay Auction has finished.
The winning bidder is @randolphrope with an amount of 100.000 SBD - Congratulations!

I spent almost 100 SBD just to get 1. Don't know how many it takes to max, but this is a steal. Wish I had the 100 SBD to buy it and congrats to whoever wins this auction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11