SteemMonsters - Legendary Auction

in #steembay6 years ago (edited)

LEGENDARY.png

Are into SteemMonsters but don't want to spend a ton of SBD to get your first legendary? Look no further because I'm auctioning all of them except Selenia Sky. Starting at 15 SBD you can bid for any legendary from this list you desire.

The Auction going to run using @steembay and you have 7 days to place your bids.

Steps for bidding

  • reply (directly) to the post with "bid x"
    (replace the x with the amount you are willing to bid. Decimals have to be written with a fullstop instead of a comma AND a possible zero at the start has to be written out. The version ".5" will not work ( use 0.5 ) and the version "5,9" won't work either ( use 5.9 )
  • wait for the bot to log in the bid (it will tell you in seconds if it worked... sometimes it takes up to a minute due to transaction failures of the system)
  • You will get a replie when you were overbid.
  • SOON you will see in the bots starting comment what is the actual highest bid and who is the actual highbidder
  • if you need to retract your bid just enter "revoke bid"

After your bid is accepted and the bot replied to your comment you can place a new one stating which of the legendaries you are bidding for.

Auction Details

Starting Bid: 15 SBD
Buy it Now: 25 SBD

Sort:  
Loading...

bid 16.0

Bid accepted! Highest bid is now @randolphrope's bid of 16.000 SBD

thanks for the bid, which one are you bidding for?

I would like the Chromatic Dragon.

cool, I can sell it to you straight away if you don't want to wait 5 more days for the auction to end

Just send me the sbd with memo chromatic and I'll transfer you the card

Chromatic dragon. Thank you, this will save me having to purchace another 100 packs in order to find this last addition to my Monster Card stack.

haha yes, it is quite hard to get. He was actually the last one I got. Enjoy!

The #steembay Auction has finished.
The winning bidder is @randolphrope with an amount of 16.000 SBD - Congratulations!

What a great collection! Congrats. I would be interested in the whole set of those if they are still available. Kindly get in touch with me at [email protected] to discuss more details. Thanks ever so much. Tomas

hey @czechglobalhosts glad you like them, was really hard to get all of them. The Chromatic dragon sold, but the rest are up for grabs. Where do I contact you? Don't you have discord or steemitchat? If not, leave an email where you want me to message you.

Thanks! Kindly contact me using my e-mail [email protected]

Tomas

Sorry, I'm blind. Didn't see the @ in your message, thought you were linking me your website :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39