Steembay Auction - Mischievous Mermaid

in #steembay6 years ago (edited)

Auction CLOSED!!!

Hello Steemians to the Contest and my Steembay Post


i see the great post "Steemmonsters giveaway" from @pollux.one - so i am in!I don't have that many cards yet, but I'll offer my doubles here. I am offering this Level 1 Epic Card:


Mischievous Mermaid.png


I hope the development of the game is going well and like many before me I thank you for the great work of @aggroed and and @yabapmatt

The bid (Epic Card)

Mischievous Mermaid
LEVEL : 1

Starting bid: 1 SBD
Buy Now: 5 SBD

The auction is ending in: 48 hrs.

If you need help bidding or want to know more about Steembay just have a look at the Steembay: Quick Tutorial.


cya
Markus

Sort:  
Loading...

I'll buy it for 0.5 SBD if you want. That way you're eligible for giveaway and I'm happy with the price. Lemme know :) thx!

Thats sound good. I agree with the!

Cool, what im wondering is, that you probably have to post new auction? Cuz if I bid lower that ur start bid, it wont be official and might give u problems in giveaway. Or maybe you can just cancel auction and start again lower? Dunno, try it out and lemme know where should I comment the bid :D

Hello, I have reset the auction at Steembay Auction - Mischievous Mermaid - SECOND TRY the starting bid is now 0.1 SBD, but if you bid 0.5 SBD directly, i will end the auction after your bid.

Bid accepted! Highest bid is now @veleje's bid of 1.010 SBD

revoke bid

Bid was revoked by @veleje

sorry, changed my mind, don't need this one, will revoke my bid.

Btw, my take is, if you will sell this card on a side without completing the auction, you will not be eligible for the giveaway. Also I think giveaway ends in about 24 hours, when that post is due for a pay out. So what you probably need to do is start an auction low enough that you get a bid (can be common cards, you can start with 0.001 sbd) and as soon as you get a bid, you end an auction, then you post link with finished auction to that original giveaway post as a comment.

The bid was rejected because the auction was canceled

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73