Steembay Auction - Serpent of the Flame

in #steembay6 years ago (edited)

Auction CLOSED!!!

Hello Steemians to the Contest and my Steembay Post


i see the great post "Steemmonsters giveaway" from @pollux.one - so i am in!I don't have that many cards yet, but I'll offer my doubles here. I am offering this Level 1 Epic Card:


Serpent of the Flame.png


I hope the development of the game is going well and like many before me I thank you for the great work of @aggroed and and @yabapmatt

The bid (Epic Card)

Serpent of the Flame
LEVEL : 1

Starting bid: 1 SBD
Buy Now: 5 SBD

The auction is ending in: 48 hrs.

If you need help bidding or want to know more about Steembay just have a look at the Steembay: Quick Tutorial.


cya
Markus

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86