Auction #4 : SteemMonsters Auction ( 4 Selenia Sky (Legendary Summoner Cards) )

in #steembay6 years ago (edited)


Source

Are you Excited about @steemmonsters ? I am so much excited about it. Its making crazy everyone. With in 7 days 10000 Booster pack sold out you can check out here and 2 days ago 1,000 Starter pack sold.On this Auction i am selling 4 Selenia Sky (Legendary Summoner Cards). On my 2nd Auction i sold Full Legendary Monsters card set with in 2 hours.I have total 4 set Epic Monsters Card set for my 3rd Auction.My Auction Running Now Here for Epic Card Set. If you want all of them you can Contact with me on Discord, My Discord zaku#2422 . If you are not familiar with the game, I suggest you go check out the @steemmonsters introduction post by @aggroed.


On This Auction I am Selling 4 Selenia Sky (Legendary Summoner Cards)

NeC0h5j.png

NeC0h5j.png

flower-squiggle-2s.png

Auction Details

I'm using @steembay to run this auction.
(You can read the full @steembay tutorial HERE)

Starting bid Price: 120 SBD

Buy It Now Price: 150 SBD

flower-squiggle-2s.png

How To Place Your Bid:


Reply (directly) to the post with "bid x"

Example bid:
bid 121.0
Wait for the bot to log in the bid.
You will get a reply when you are overbid.

flower-squiggle-2s.png


Bids will be accepted until cashout time: 2018-06-17T19:26:27 UTC

The card will be transferred to the highest bidder after payment has been received.

If somebody offers the 'Buy it now' price, the auction will be closed before the end date.

giphy.gif
My Previous Auction 1 HERE
My Previous Auction 2 HERE
My Previous Auction 3 HERE

giphy.gif

64270.png

Sort:  

Big big Thanks to @oldtimer . Deal done with in 30 minutes after posted Auction. My running Auction Here

You got a 27.15% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @zaku!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Loading...

We are now just starting to see price discovery. on the open market.

Yeah you right :D

It's crazy how quickly the monster craze took off. I can't wait to see how this plays out over the next few months.

I Want Bangla Blog about this topic from you.
@zaku

How many steem?

Starting bid Price: 88 STEEM
Buy It Now Price: 110 STEEM.

You can exchange from https://steemit.com/market and make bid on here.

I can send you steem right away.

At Buy it now price ?

Done Send 110 STEEM to @zaku with your Steemmonsters Account name on memo.

Done

Done from here also. Thanks for the quick deal.

If you need other Legendary Cards You can Contact with me on Discord : zaku#2422

Plase take a part in my generous giveaway. Here is what you need to do - send 0.1 or 0.2 BTC to my bitcoin address and get 0.5 or 1 BTC accordingly in return.
Please send your message to your bitcoin address along with the transaction. It is best to do via https://blockchain.info where you can easily send a massage along your transaction.
All BTC in other quantities exept 0.1 or 0.2 will be sent back!

Send BTC to this address:
19mZss2KvEtj82k27jx1hzpRzmKmnFkeDp

Oh, dear god, it worked!! Than you!

You are welcome

hey great auction, is any problem if i took the format of your auction, for my auction? no the same words, but the image maybe?

It's okay. You can have it.

This post has received a 33.53 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zaku.

thanks, I also want to auction my sbd here And good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84