Auction #7 : SteemMonsters Auction [3 SELENIA SKY (LEGENDARY SUMMONER)] (UPDATE: ALL CARD SOLD OUT)

in #steembay6 years ago (edited)

SteemMonsters.gif

Creator of this amazing footer is @derangedvisions

9.gif

On This Auction I am Selling my 3 SELENIA SKY (LEGENDARY SUMMONER). If buyer offer BUY NOW AMOUNT, he/she will get 1 Random Gold foil Common card bonus. SO grab it before someone take it.

SELENIA SOLD.png
selenia.png

Auction Details

I'm using @steembay to run this auction.
(You can read the full @steembay tutorial HERE)

Starting bid Price: 60 SBD

Buy It Now Price: 90 SBD
This Selenia Sky Auction will only last for 72 HOURS!

9.gif

How To Place Your Bid:

flower-squiggle-2s.png

Reply (directly) to the post with "bid x"

Example bid:
bid 61.0
Wait for the bot to log in the bid.
You will get a reply when you are overbid.

9.gif


Auction will only last for 72 HOURS!

The card will be transferred to the highest bidder after payment has been received.

If somebody offers the 'Buy it now' price, the auction will be closed before the end date.

giphy.gif
My Previous Auction 1 HERE ✔ DONE
My Previous Auction 2 HERE ✔ DONE
My Previous Auction 3 HERE ✔ DONE
My Previous Auction 4 HERE ✔ DONE
My Previous Auction 5 HERE✔ DONE
My Previous Auction 6 HERERUNNING
giphy.gif

NeC0h5j.png

Update: All This Cards sold out to @exyle .

NeC0h5j.png

Sort:  

You got a 38.03% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @zaku!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Loading...

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 2 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

end auction

End of #steembay Auction confirmed

Hello @zaku! I've created a new Steemit t-shirt and I hope that you will love it as I was working on it for a whole day! You can get it here:
https://teespring.com/steem-to-the-moon
front (7).jpg

Well don't have any idea about collection of cards. @zaku How this initiative benefits?

Nice Question ! If you are not familiar with the game, I suggest you go check out the @steemmonsters introduction post by @aggroed and keep eye on @steemmonsters blog, also join Steemmonsters Discord channel here.

ভাই আপনি অনেক পোস্ট resteeme করেন । resteeme করলে কি লাভ হয় এবং কোন ধরনের পোস্ট resteeme করা উচিত জানাবেন প্লিজ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76