SteemMonsters Auction ( Full Epic Monsters Set)

in #steembay6 years ago (edited)


Source

Are you Excited about @steemmonsters ? I am so much excited about it. Its making crazy everyone. With in 7 days 10000 Booster pack sold out you can check out here and Today 1,000 Starter pack sold.On this Auction i am selling Full set Epic Monsters Card. On my last Aucation i sold Full Legendary Monsters card set with in 2 hours.I have total 5 set Epic Monsters Card set.If you want all of them you can Contact with me on Discord, My Discord zaku#2422 .If you are not familiar with the game, I suggest you go check out the @steemmonsters introduction post by @aggroed.

NeC0h5j.png

Epic Card.png

NeC0h5j.png

flower-squiggle-2s.png

Auction Details

I'm using @steembay to run this auction.
(You can read the full @steembay tutorial HERE)

Starting bid Price: 12 SBD

Buy It Now Price: 15 SBD

flower-squiggle-2s.png

How To Place Your Bid:


Reply (directly) to the post with "bid x"

Example bid:
bid 13.0
Wait for the bot to log in the bid.
You will get a reply when you are overbid.

flower-squiggle-2s.png


Bids will be accepted until cashout time: 2018-06-15T23:01:36 UTC

The card will be transferred to the highest bidder after payment has been received.

If somebody offers the 'Buy it now' price, the auction will be closed before the end date.

giphy.gif
My Previous Auction 1 HERE
My Previous Auction 2 HERE
giphy.gif

64270.png

Sort:  

Everybody got crazy in this monster game and im one of them, lol

Excited with tournament launching, woohooohooo

Count me also.. I am huge fan of Steem Monsters

Loading...

This is an interesting topic, I liked it Excellent, THANKS for sharing!

The game definitely looks promising.

Interesante informacion, Gracias por compartirla con nosotros:)

interesting topic

nice idea haha! thinking of joining☺

This post has received a 69.00 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zaku.

Woo Steem Monsters is extraordinary hairs Game I love & # 128525;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78