MY DESIGN FOR STEEMBEES LOGO CONTEST.

in #steembees6 years ago (edited)

On the verge of creating good content to the community as a designer.

THIS IS MY DESIGN TO STEEMBEES COMMUNITY LOGO CONTEST.

I designed this logo to join the leagues of people contesting for the steembees logo contest.

steemhive 7 copy.jpg

The final result of the logo.

@Steembees which are one of Nigeria fast growing steemit community on WhatsApp and on discord.

LOGO DURING PRODUCTION

IMG_20180517_071227_2.jpg
Before the community name was added

IMG_20180517_071143_5.jpg
After the community name was added with white background

I decided to change the white background because it looks somehow odd, below is the background added.

IMG_20180517_070937_8.jpg

after the new background was added

I hope this logo meet the taste of viewers.


If you want a logo for your community or badge for your community, I do all form of design be it transparent one or deep and cool design.

Thanks

Sort:  

Nice logo @bollutech. Thanks for sharing it to us. Voted and resteemed. Pls do follow my me. Thanks

I really appreciate you @cchua

So it was you that designed it, it's very lovely

Yes I did, thanks for reviewing it.

You're welcome boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13