Happy happy birthday Bro of life

in #steembees6 years ago

GBWA-20180609072307.jpg
A Brother that is priceless, a brother that is loving, a brother that thinks of others before himself a brother that that is friendly, That's my brother
A brother that is stubborn, a brother that can nag for Africa, a brother that is tooo facial obsessed, a brother that always compete with me. My only handsome brother, my only friend, my only competition and my only adviser. Still my brother
FB_IMG_1513315045749.jpg
All I can say to you this day is I wish the very best a person can think of for himself and even more. So Glee aka Prince G Le happy happy birthday to you.
Just for today I will admit that you are more handsome and have more facial hair than I do. Sha have fun but not too much oo.
Hope you experience love now and the rest of your life.

june is just for you

Let's share some love by
giphy(2).gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by trojan4 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99