Premium Upgrade for the next thirty days

in #steembloggers6 years ago

I have joined BGA and received a free upgrade to my account for the month of June, just to see what they are offering. They are offering a buy one get one free and the upgrades are really cheap!!! my mother n law sent 1 SBD to @blockgatorsarmy for a upgrade and gave me the free one. It was also 15% off her upgrade and upgraded members earn more sbd from their referrals and more ads to earn from. Come to join BGA and earn more sbd with me… The more referrals I get the quicker I earn SBD and I also earn sbd by clicking and viewing ads, you will earn also once you sign up and be approved. When I upgraded I noticed that there were more premium ads for upgraded members to view and this will also help me earn my sbd back soon. There are many ways to advertise your posts on BGA and I’m about to load it up with some of my posts.
Join this site for yourself and happy earnings! Also, if you read this please just click on the link and view the site, after all, I get paid to promote this site in SBD.

Sort:  

you have been tagged @steembloggers 30 - day tag challenge

you have been tagged @steembloggers 30 - day tag challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75