I’m finally

in #steembloggers6 years ago (edited)

I’m finally on season 8 so far they got sirens on here which is corny but you know it’s whatever

This website I have been using is paying out in SBD directly to your Steem wallet. I have not tested the payout yet but I would appreciate if you join as my referral. It has a 3 level downline referral system. As soon as I get 3 referrals I am going to upgrade my account to earn more SBD.

This is also a nice faucet to use to earn more coins. I found this site while earning at BlockGators Army. I have also been following the steembloggers curation trail and supporting the steembloggers community.

Follow Steeembloggers Curation Trail

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

You have been tagged @steembloggers 30 day tag challenge

you have been tagged @steembloggers 30 - day tag challenge

You got a 21.03% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @amayahaley21!

You got a 35.14% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @amayahaley21! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You received a 15.38% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @amayahaley21!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 20000 SP and recommend. send the 0.15 to 0.4 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

You got a 18.07% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @amayahaley21!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17