Getting into Music for Money

in #steembloggers6 years ago

If you get into music for the love of making, playing and listening to it, good on ya! You're on the road to an incredible and interesting life ahead of you! Unfortunately it can be just as heart breaking as it can be rewarding however. If you're getting into music for the money, I have some bad news for you: It's probably not going to happen. That doesn't mean however that you can't make money through music, it just means that it is way more complicated and more difficult than simply writing good content and putting it online, as most of you steemit users may know. ;)
I hope you enjoy this video and I hope some of you can learn a thing or two from it! If you like this video, be sure to subscribe and check out all my other videos! I upload new content weekly!

What do you think? Any counter argument? Any thoughts? Let me know in the comments.

If you're interested in hearing some more of my music, check out the following links to my pages! Any support is helpful!
Visit Squaresyntax.com for more music.
Listen on spotify: open.spotify.com/artist/7dwUr...
Facebook: facebook.com/squaresyntax
Soundcloud: Soundcloud.com/squaresyntax
Steemit: steemit.com/@squares
DSound: dsound.audio/#/@squares
DTube: d.tube/#!/c/squares

Sort:  

Wow this music Very nice to hear

Thanks! I’m happy you enjoy it!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16