Wednesday Morning

in #steembloggers6 years ago

My day started off with me taking the grandson to school, then going to dollar tree to puck up on some more household supplies, I am working on getting her stock up for the winter months, so that we do not have to trench through the snow carrying these heavy items up three flights of stairs. Then I went by the bank to take out a few dollars for the grocery shopping I will be doing on Saturday, plus a roll of quarters for the laundromat. I was telling my oldest daughter yesterday, that her and her husband spoiled me when I was staying with them in Columbus, I am not used to going to the laundromat and being without central air, and these three flights of stairs are wearing on my body, the only good thing about this, is that I get plenty of exercise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81