Monday Dinner

in #steembloggers6 years ago

Today I made spaghetti for the family since my stepdaughter and her son will be staying with us for 4 days till their furniture arrives, they pick up some chicken and I have a salad in the fridge, and garlic bread just came out the broiler.
20180813_170001.jpg
I made me some spaghetti with squash and zucchini noodles, red kidney beans that I had leftover in the fridge, so it's more like a chili.
![20180813_165529.jpg] () this should last me for two days, and their spaghetti will last them for 2 days.

Sort:  

You are a good cook

that's what they tell me, thanks

@teevmoore, For sure these foodie stuff is reflecting as delicious and specially the colour is awesome, and these dishes are saying as We Are Delicious.

And for sure colour is saying that these foodie stuff are super spicy or spicy, and specially i love the spicy dishes because it gives an great essence to the tummy.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you, same to you.

Welcome and thank you. 🙂

Yummmy 😋
I UpVote you and if you don't mind please you also give me Upvote
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84