Join Cointiply

in #steembloggers6 years ago

You will need a faucethub wallet to claim from here, click on this link to get started, Referral link:
http://faucethub.io/r/49792301
there are different and easy ways of earning btc, in the faucet section all you do is type in what they tell you to and submit, then it will let you know how many coins you won, you can claim every hour. If you like playing games they have a section for that where you can win coins. They have a videos section where all you do is watch videos and earn coins, a little secret in the AdscendMedia once I click on a video to watch I just let it continue to run, one night I received over 6700 coins, then on the cointiply videos ads all you do is watch 15 ads and receive 8 coins per ad, and you can do this every hour. Then they have the offer walls, I am not trying to buy anything so I don't use that. Then they have the mining game, I don't understand that because I don't play games, one day I might look into it. Then they have the PTC ADS, all you do is view the ptc ads, then click on visit top paying ads then wait for the timer to count down then click on what they tell you to click on, after you click it wiil let you know that your view has been recorded, then all you do is go back to the previous page and repeat everything until you claim from all. Also, there are more ways of earning by referrals and mining, so what are you waiting on, lets get it started.
Referral link: https://cointiply.com/r/voYOe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87