NO MORE CLAIMING FROM FAUCETCRYPTO

in #steembloggers6 years ago

20180703_160759.jpg
They have been infiltrated, hacked, in better terms robbed, I am hoping that they are able to find out the person or persons involved in this cruel tactic, I claimed from this faucet daily, now I, along with so many others will be losing out. This is so sad that there are those who take thrill in from stealing from others, and it's even more frustrating when they steal from those set-up to help everyone. I will await the return of FAUCETCRYPTO in the near future, you will be missed.

Sort:  

R.I.P they come and go. It was a nice site.

This post has received a 6.91 % upvote from @boomerang.

RIP

that's funny but that's how I feel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28