REST IN HEAVEN

in #steembloggers6 years ago

FB_IMG_1539097025666.jpg
I just received word last night that my great nephew in Florida was hit by a vehicle and died while out delivering newspaper with his mother and oldest brothers, it was said that he was climbing into the back of their vehicle to get more newspapers when the vehicle struck him. This is a terrible lost of a youth, he haven't had the chance to truly live. He will be missed, but never forgotten, and my heart goes out to my family that had to witness the incident, that's a mark that will be embedded into their memories forever. He was only 17, my nephew youngest son, I pray the family will be able to find comfort in knowing that God has received him home. Much love to my great nephew, Trayvell. Now we was trying to keep this information away from my youngest daughter until after she delivered, she was his Godmama/cousin, but some knucklehead name Nish just called and told her, now she's walking around here crying and carrying on, I wish people would think before they react. in certain situations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72