Return To School

in #steembloggers5 years ago

This is the first day back to school from the holiday vacation, so last night we got our clothes together for today and school bag ready.
We went to bed on time to make sure we were well rested, we slept like a rock.
Just so happened to wake up today to see how much longer we had to rest, NO!!!!, I forgot to set the alarm, we're late, the grandson has to take a shower, he should have took one last night like I did.
Well to make a long story short, he was two hours late for school, I had to go by McDonald's and grab him a breakfast sandwich and orange juice for him to devour on the way to school.
I felt as though there was something I was forgetting, just couldn't figure out what.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71