PoMoBloSteemPo - April 9th/10th

in #steemblopomo5 years ago

This one is late cause I was up late working with SL-QA and got tired and wanted to go to bed..


my actifit write-up. Wouldn't let me post today cause I posted a bug version last night:

worked from home. Lots of dogwalks.

I only did 7K cause my numbers didn't reset at midnight yesterday.

That said, I had a good day. Lots of water. 8+ glasses. And I napped. And I got a bunch of hours of work in, and shit done.

What did you get up to today?


Here's a thing I'm thinking of.. there a lottery called Lotto Max and when it goes over 40 Million I usually buy a bunch of lines.. to the tune of $11 bux. I am thinking when I get the urge I'll put that money towards SP instead.

Invest in another kind of winfall..

anyhoooo, we'll see how long I keep that up.


I'm having one of those extended bad days that's running into two weeks now.. It's like the snowball thing from despair.com.. 'one snowflake can unleash an avalanche' (this is the real one.. about teamwork. I can't seem to shake this sense of dread..


That's all from this sector of planet mud.

earth_from_space.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @darrenfj !
🚀 🌕 You WON the Player’s Upvote Lottery for playing moonSTEEM
Here's a 100% Upvote for you ! May the Moon be with you !

Moon your steem everyday ! Instant Dividend payout after every game - moonSTEEM.com

thanks!

and since this post is about Planet Mud.. a little Mudhoney for yah...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84