My movie about SteemBounty

in #steembounty6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20181011-201322_Chrome.jpg

Have you tried @Steem-bounty yet?
It is a service where you put a bounty to the comments of your post.
Then you upvote the comments you like most and thoose will get a part of the bounty.
I have tried to make a movie about it.
First time in this app.

And of course - I put a steeembounty at this post.

Sort:  

@minimining has set 1.500 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Nice one! No critique or anything but maybe think about adding a voice to it (I know many people do not wanna talk on their own or think their voice isn't representable but it will help out a lot and you can also use one of the many free voice programs out their that actually work damn good).

Yes you are right. One small step at a time. This as the first time a use that app. Real easy to use

Posted using Partiko Android

so can I self upvote and get a bigger chunk of the bounty? also great video it explains a lot

Nope. It is my votes that counts. Do not even think about selfvotes...😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I figure as much thank you again for the great video

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

You did not embed it correctly:

Go to youtube>share>embed

Copy the html and insert into yoru post.

Thanks ! Now it is better. I think it would better to split the movie to three

  1. Why Steembounty -
  2. How Steembounty
  3. Distribution of Steembounty

It is difficullt to explain everything in a short movie. Nice contest anyway !

Still not embeded in partiko. But I can live with that

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one. Lol where do you even get time to make a video? Sometimes I think you're a robot. I literally just saw this contest like a few hours ago and you're already done with your entry! Fasted man on steemit for sure

no no no. You noticed that I am a robot. A Ro-bot. I work automaticly and take no responsibility for spelling wrong some times. Have a nice day.

Good info bro!! i will be joining the contest too ;) hopefully you could enter my bounty too jaja

Nice one. I liked how it explains every step involved along with the screenshots. Good try.

Thanks. Nice to see you enjoy it. Hope you will test it some day

In previous, I got some upvote from @steem-bounty. It's really a good service. I appreciate @steem-bounty's outstanding support.

Cool post dude!! Very simple explanation of bounties and how to set them up!! Also which app did you use to make the video!! Very cool tutorial!!

Posted using Partiko Android

vivavideo. You can make video with picture, movies and a lot of easy ways to put text and things. This movie took me about one hour. But I think it is easier next time. This was first time I used that app

Aaah! Will have to give it a go!! It always takes longer the first time!!

Posted using Partiko Android

No
If I only make ONE video. I can always say that this is best video I ever made

Aaah! Will have to give it a go!! It always takes longer the first time!!

Posted using Partiko Android

It is is always funny when someone publish same comment twice.
It is is always funny when someone publish same comment twice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81