MY 60 DAYS JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

in #steembulls6 years ago (edited)

24991230_855129671325181_7107691188875368786_n.jpg

Hi everyone! It's been 60 days since my introduction was posted. I'm glad to be part of this great community. Everyday of reading posts is really worth my time. I learned a lot by following the good people here. I now have "49" Reputation Score and have 500 followers. Awesome! I believe I'm still on my way of growing here. I wanted to thanks everyone for their upvotes, advice, positive words and support. I will continue to learn new things and strategies and keep on sharing it to everyone. I wish I have a lot of time to write but for now I'm a bit busy of current job and family. I hope I will not be punish by using the "introduceyourself" tag for the 2nd time. lol.haha... I used it again so new users will see that growing here is real.

Thanks for this man (@digitaldreamer)for introducing me this platform!

digitaldreamer.jpg

Thanks to the people below (@surpassingoogle, @arcange, @knowkrish) who gave me good impressions on my introduction post by giving comments and upvotes!

surpassingoogle.jpg

arcange.jpg

knowkrish.jpg

I also wanted to say thank you to @pkalra, @honeychum, @bunnychum, @evlachsblog, @shagunsupta, @scarletmedia, @dynamicshine and the rest of the steembulls family for accepting and posting one of my articles as "article of the week" on the discord's steembulls channel last week. Great job people!

For those who wasn't member yet you can go to the link below and get upvotes from our members. Just make sure to follow the rules to be fair for everyone.

https://discord.me/SteemBulls

steembulls.jpg

I know I'm too far on what they called "success" here and I don't know how long it will take to get there. I don't care if it will take a year or years as long as I know I'm on the right track! As long as I'm seeing my Reputation Score and Followers growing I'm already happy about it. Let's just keep on helping each other and keep on steeming everyone!

Have a great day and thanks for passing by!!

Sort:  

Keep going buddy! Everyday is Steemit day! Peace xx

Thanks man! :-)

Welcome to Steem, @ayerz!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2931 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Very good ayerz and this is appreciable post If you want to learn more about steemit Contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

Thanks! I'll checkout later.☺️☺️

:) ok my friend

great introduction, read one of my blog post to find out how you can grow your audience on this platform -
https://steemit.com/steem/@zous/the-3-most-amazing-tips-on-how-to-build-your-steemit-followers-and-audience !!
I wish you very well and contact or reply to this message if you need any kind of help.

Thanks!☺️☺️

anytime, if you need help drop me a message anytime

It’s all just getting started!

Yes it is!:-)

You're welcome, @ayerz. You deserve that award with your post. I hope you will always be motivated to write and submit posts because you are definitely on the right track! I wish you all the best!

Thanks @evlachsblog!☺️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85