A Friend or an Angel

in #steembulls6 years ago (edited)

I am a person of emotions. A lot of things and circumstances I have faced in my life are unforgettable. They were very painful and many times I even lost hope of surviving. Somehow I continued with a hope that tomorrow could be better. It took me very long to come out and to be able to conquer those pains. It was very depressive time.

I am also a person of dreams. I hoped that one day all dust will settle down and I will feel those raindrops on my face once again. I will be enjoying monsoon with its colour. I was waiting for an angel to step in and guide me towards confidence. I kept hoping until one day I received a message on my post on steemit. Following is the message.

It felt like a fairy came from my dreams and she got converted into a human, just for me. Slowly while discussing my and her articles, we became very close friends. I started feeling helpless when she was not around. She understood the frame of my mind and motivated and inspired me. She made me believe in myself and I remember when I told her about my Discord group, she vowed to support me. She was our first ally in SteemBulls.

I still remember how she used to console me whenever I felt down and discouraged. She mentored me like a mother and supported me like a true friend. She is a gem of a woman. My best friend ever @shagun It's her Birthday today and I wanted to announce it in a grand way. What better then steemit!

I wish you a very very happy Birthday Shagun. May you get all that you deserve. Remain, my friend, till I take my last breath. I never knew that steemit will give me such a sacred soul as a friend.


Join us on Discord: https://discord.me/SteemBulls

Sort:  

It's truly an honor to be your best friend honey. You are such a wonderful soul to connect with. Thank you for putting in so much efforts to make this day memorable for me.
Thank you Thank you Thank you. God bless you with all the good things in life, my lucky chum.😘😘😘

U made my day buddy :)

every person have his bad day . we always want a person in our life to support us. i am very glad to know that you have now such kind of person who helps you to make your dream true and always present in your helpless time. i wish i have a person in my life one day.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU @shagun. You are lucky to have such kind of best friend.
thanx for share .

Thanks a lot, dear. I know I am very lucky to have such a friend.

Very well said. Happy Birthday Shagun and hope you guys have a nice celebration :)

HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY, @shagungupta! How sweet of you, @honeychum. You made her day so special! I didn't know you're bestfriends. This is sweet. Enjoy your day dear.. :) much love from me <3 <3 <3 xoxo

Thanks a lot.

First of all, I'd like to greet @shagungupta a very "Happy birthday"! I wish you all the best and may you have a fantastic day celebrating your special day!

@honeychum, this is very special. To express all your thoughts and feelings in writing is just incredible, and I could feel every word you said about @shagungupta here. I may not know her personally, but with the way you described her, it gives all of us a clear picture of what a person she truly is. She is a wonderful person to know and be friends with. Thank you for sharing this to all of us.

Thanks dear .

It's very cool when a related thinker is on the Internet. Maybe this is your destiny?
I join in congratulations @shagun. I wish you health and happiness!

Thanks @maryik23 @shagun is my very good friend. I am not that lucky to have met her in real though. St

Can I be honest and say I gave you an up-vote and this comment just because of your cute name.

A very happy birthday @shagun.. We have your bday treat from @honeychum on your behalf! ;)

Thanks a lot, dear. I wish I was there and enjoyed my bday bash with all of you.

Yes buddy :)

happy birthday to shagun...wishes every success of her life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15