❤️STEEM CHALLENGE❤️Deadline SOON!!!

steem challen thumb1.png

Have you heard?!

@promo-mentors & @fundition are sponsoring another STEEM CHALLENGE!

This time it's Valentines Day themed. 😍

rainbow motion.gif

Here's a video with what ya need to know:

And all other pertinent info 😎

👉Original CHALLENGE Post

👉DEADLINE: Saturday, February 16th 11PM UTC/6PM EST

👉Promo-mentors website

rainbow motion.gif

rainbow motion.gif

mistress of lore (1).png

New to STEEM MONSTERS?
Find out more on their blog @steemmonsters or click below to get started!

www.STEEMMONSTERS.com

Sort:  

That was one lovely video @carrieallen. I bet you got tons of Vals, smiles

Resteemed

For some reason I like your user handle quite a bit... Dont know why

Posted using Partiko Android

Same here. Are you on discord?

Awe, thank you!

I shared your post and the original in another discord channel. I hope you guys get more eyes on it. I'm not so great with making videos, much less making them fun lol. I'm married but my crush.... :p is on tv hahahahaha.

Bwahahahaah!!!

Now, Imma be thinking about who your crush is....

Give me a hint!

It's more the character than the actor. So a hint... He's scottish :P

Awesome video Carrie, so professional as always!!

such an awesome video!!! Love it =)

Yay! Thanks for watching! I always wonder who will see me in all muh glory. 😎

Hi, @carrieallen!

You just got a 0.28% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02