Steem.Chat Contest #25 Winners Announcement!

in #steemchat6 years ago

The 25th contest was about answering a simple question, ‘What is the funniest prank you’ve pulled on someone, what did you do exactly and how did they react?’ There were some interesting entries. I hope we will continue to see interesting responses to the weekly contest and greater number of participants as well.

Let’s get on with this.

Congratulations to these Steemians who won Contest #25:

  1. @g10a - The funniest prank I’ve ever done. My mother was so tired for washing so many clothes and she washed it by hand since we don’t own a washing machine. As I arrived from school at 3:00PM I found my mother in a deep sleep snoring like no one is around her LOL. I picked up my slipper with my right hand and use my left hand slowly tapping her and said ma someone on the phone please answer it she’s looking for you then she immediately woke-up a bit shocked from a deep sleep. I handed over her the slipper in my right hand as it is the phone LOL. She held the slipper put it beside her ear and said hello who’s this please? Hey who are you why you’re not answering me? she said to me no one is talking, who was that? Then I just look at her like I’m serious I didn’t smile I said I don’t know, it was a woman’s voice then she look at the phone (physically the slipper). She shouted at me and said ARE YOU OUT OF YOUT MIND!! she slapped the rubber slipper on my face so hard. Hahaha that’s what I’ve got A HARD SLAP from my mother. PS I love my mother so much I do jokes most of the time to her.

  2. @musicayfarandula - I want to tell you my best joke made to this day and it is my parents as a whole my aunts was one day Sunday I remember and my aunts said your parents have been very heavy lately because we do not make a joke , I said good but what kind of joke and how would it be? they told me to do a crime story pretending that we had stripped and grabbed kitchen knives and we had a fight and we killed each other. Well we went that Sunday to buy fake blood, a utility knife and things to recreate the scene in a sales house to make jokes. We came to the house and prepared everything we splashed beds, walls, furniture and other things with a lot of fake blood my aunt made us fake wounds and we threw ourselves in the living room as if we were dead while she pretended to scream crying for when my parents came to the house they will meet us who were dead in the room. Well the moment arrived and my aunt heard that they were opening the door and began to cry very loudly with what my parents entered in a worried way to the house and the first impression of my parents was to see me lying on the floor with that bit of blood false and began to scream without stop and very sad, when derepente we shouted my uncle and I surprise this is a joke, the fact is that they annoyed us who stopped talking to us for 1 month but sometimes they are very heavy with their jokes and we had to give them a spoonful of their own medicine

  3. @long888 - When I was 1st year high school I have a close friend lets hide his name as Boy. That was in the month of October he asked for an advice from me if which is better to be circumcised by the doctor or by countryside traditional or native way of circumcision to be administered by someone who is not a doctor. I was shocked, I was just hey are you not circumcised yet for real? He said yes why, is it prohibited? ‘Im still 14 and my mom wants me to be circumcised if I’ll reach 14 years old and above so I will grow taller. So I said ok sorry I told him as you like if you go to the doctor you will pay Php50 (0.3 SBD) and there is anesthesia so its painless plus right medicines pretty nurses will see you too, your crush Ellen the nurse will be discouraged hehehe Joke. If you go by native way you will just need a bottle of Tanduay Rhum but quite painful, but you can ask the guy you’ll do it privately so no one will know that you’ve just circumcised no one will going to bully you. He said and how about you, you will bully me coz you already knew me, I said NO I’m not like that were friends man just don’t let my GF know that I flirt to Chelsy LOL. He said (in a bit loud voice) OK you’re crazy. So he decided to go for the native way of operation lol and want to be scheduled in the next day and its Saturday, I offered him that I will buy the Tanduay Rhum for the native circumcise doctor, its just one bottle for PhP20 (0.1 SBD). Since I always eat my lunch in their house coz they resides near our school I am already close to their family. So Saturday came and its circumcision day as I promised I will pay for the Tanduay Rhum. As I arrived at their house my friend Boy is ready and as he saw what I was carrying, he said “why are you bringing 2 bottles of Tanduay you said its just 1 bottle?” I said yes I thought your father is coming with you so I bought 2 bottles. He shouted “you crazy!! And his father heard what I said then went out and hit me one straight job that landed me to hospital. Hahaha up to date we’re still not communicating I don’t know if he’s been circumcised already or not.

  4. @komal - It was a house party at my place and few of my friends got some marijuana with them and we decided to smoke. But then few of them were not in favor of doing so. So, me and my friend came up with this idea. We made milk tea for everyone with high sugar and some stuff in it. Everybody had it, without any hint of marijuana in it and later, everybody started laughing and dancing . One of my friend couldn't stop smiling. She came to me said" why I am enjoying so much " all smiling and I told her that it's because she just had some weed . I can see shock and anger in her eyes and she said " why you did this to me " but all laughing. That was hilarious. She now always stand besides me while making tea.

Congratulations on winning 8 SBDs each! It will be sent to you soon!

Stay tuned for the next contest announcement.


If you like my work kindly resteem it to your friends. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:

  1. Building A List Of Users From India—Please Fill This Form ASAP!
  2. Why You Should Vote For @firepower As Witness—Witness Campaign Post From India!
  3. Cryptocurrency India: An Update Regarding Reserve Bank's Ban & Link To Petition!

Follow Me: @firepower

Sort:  

All entries are awesome !
@komal made that entry is awesome..Many times we did that.

Woahh.! much thanks sir @firepower. Congratulations guys, you all made me laugh 😂. @musicayfarandula you rock manh hahahaha.

Hello @firepower
You had done a great contest.
As the user had shared his best life movements to steemit, also every steem user had seen it and now we are knowing about these users who had contested in it.
I hope we will see another contest like this.
Thank you

Oh no am laughing my head off at all these jokes. @musicayfarandula, that was a nasty one.. I would whip you hard if I was in your parents' shoes. Don't think about pulling such a move again, it would kill someone with shock.

if friend I know it is cruel but they have made me very cruel jokes also we actually live in that we always make those types of jokes but the ones I told them was the strongest and until today we keep making jokes so the funny thing is that we are more united than ever a big hug for you from Venezuela

This thing is getting bigger day after day

Congratulations all winners....💐

Wonderful contest 👍
And congrats to all winners .

Source
Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Sir, you are moron.

I'm a new stemian and I'm interested to join on the upcoming contests too.

Congratulations to the winners. Kudos to @firepower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71