Steem.Chat Contest #46 Winners Announcement

in #steemchat5 years ago (edited)

The 46th contest was about answering a simple question,"What inanimate object do you wish you could eliminate from existence? Why?" in the official chat contest channel. I hope to see greater number of participants in the future contests.

Please share the weekly contest which begins every Monday with your friends so they can also participate in it and stand a chance to win some cryptocurrency.

My suggestion to all future participants: Keep your responses brief and to the point. Please do not deviate far from the subject or give multiple response if only 1 was required. This will improve your chances at winning.

Let’s get on with this.

Congratulations to these Steemians who won Contest #46:

  1. @liliana.duarte - I would eliminate the "bathroom scale"!! Whenever I enter on a bathroom and find a scale I'm tried to jump on it to see if I have "credits to eat"...and the more I jump on scales the "fatter I get" (I can't complain because I'm still considered a thin person, but 2-3 kg increases made me set aside some of my jeans, and it's a problem to me because I hate to buy new ones).

  2. @omarbalzar - Eliminate the energy from hydrocarbons (oil and gas) once and for all to finally achieve the implementation of alternative energy, such as wind energy and solar energy, worldwide.

  3. @zaxan - If I could eliminate an object in the earth phase I would surely be the little tables and I would do it for the simple reason that I don't want to throw myself on the floor again to cry for a blow on the little toe.

Congratulations on winning 4 SBD each! It will be sent to you soon!

Stay tuned for the next contest announcement.


If you like my work kindly resteem it to your friends. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:

  1. You Can Now Buy Your SteemFest³ Tickets!
  2. Why You Should Vote For @firepower As Witness—Witness Campaign Post From India!
  3. Building A List Of Users From India—Please Fill This Form ASAP!

Follow Me: @firepower

Sort:  

I’m so happy for
@liliana.duarte, @omarbalzar and @zaxan for emerging winners, actually I participated in the challenge, I’ll try and improve on the future challenges.

I also appreciate you @firepower for such opportunity that promotes bond of friendship in steemit. I’ll be checking on your blog page for the upcoming challenge.

@maxdevalue.

steemit community more interesting and productive with such works.You are always fantastic dear.Very good post is yours and so I have also resteemed your post Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Bro. I think you have typed the wrong question.

Yes. I've fixed it. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations to the winners! I like all three of them, but the first is the best! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78